Web Hosting Testimonials & Reviews

Web Hosting Testimonials & Reviews

Happy with our services? Feel free to leave us your reviews.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Top Quality Hosting

Jun 19, 2014 by Dogmatix

Quality of hosting is top class. Website has not been down since I first uploaded it two months ago. I haven’t had to use Web hosting support as everything is in the right place.


1st Class Hosting Fantastic Support

May 23, 2014 by Briar Spirit

The quality of hosting through Gigarank is absolutely astounding, I have had ZERO downtime since using this amazing service and the support received on the forums here is far superior to the support I have received on commercial support forums.

If you’re looking for top notch first class hosting then you’ve found your new home right here with Gigarank, don’t waste your time searching any further, honestly, you WONT find anything even close to the excellence to be found here let alone anything better, Gigarank is the place to be.


A great host!

May 20, 2014 by Anonymous

I’d just like to say that this webhost amazes me, I’ve had no issues with it, the community is flourishing, the staff are friendly, and overall even the free hosting tops most paid hosts out there. It’s hard to believe but since I registered my website with them, it has not been down once(we’re talking December 2013 here), I highly recommend Gigarank for anyone!


Check your internet first

Apr 17, 2014 by Hazem

When I visit my website – hosted @ Gigarank – and find it load slow , I check my internet speed .
230 days uptime 100% server makes it hard for me to doubt Gigarank server 🙂
Thanks Guys for this awesome service


Great Services, Great Community!

Feb 07, 2014 by DxVerm

I have had the privilege of using many different free hosting solutions, and I have to say that GigaRank offers the BEST free hosting services I have used in the last 10 years. GigaRank is a web host unlike any other, it offers great service, a great community, and resources for web developers! Hands down the best free hosting website on the net!


Just like Paid hosting – only Free

Jan 03, 2014 by Caroline

Fantastic place to be. My website runs just as it should, problems (when and if they arise) are dealt with quickly and professionally – even when it’s my fault.

I feel like I am part of a community. Can’t fault anything.


Came for the free hosting stayed for the forum

Dec 17, 2013, by helpremember

Thanks to everyone for being so friendly and helpful. This forum has been a pleasant unexpected find. Either way you look at it – the hosting is a great bonus for the forum or the forum is a great bonus for the hosting – it works.

I really appreciate the generous free hosting plan. It is giving me the opportunity to try out a lot of added functionality on my site. I’ve tried quite a few free hosting plans lately and I have found nothing that has compared to Gigalicious.

Thanks again for letting me be part of it.


Very good free hosting

Dec 16, 2013 by Jason X

I have been using the excellent free hosting for 2 months. Very good, thank you Gigalicous hosting.

Response: Thank you very much 🙂


Excellent Hosting & Support

Oct 04, 2013 by iGdesigner

Thank you guys for providing me an excellent free hosting with an amazing support. Good luck guys with your good services, I hope that your hosting won’t die.


Excellent Hosting

Aug 15, 2013 by Pendak

Thankyou for providing me with hosting. very fast and stable and lots of free apps.


Gigalicous , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 Quality of hosting is top class. Website has not been down since I first uploaded it two months ago. I haven’t had to use Web hosting support as everything is in the right place.

Page:

1